To delete an account with Onde a passenger has to access their account, proceed to tab “Profile” and select “Delete my account” .

Next step is to enter the received OTP and press “Confirm”. 

Final step before the account is fully deleted is to press “Delete account”

Once that is done all data connected with this account is deleted from Onde database. 

This is clear from the notification “Your profile will be deleted from all apps connected to Onde system”.  

Mind, that If a passenger has ongoing orders or accepted scheduled bookings the profile can not be deleted. All active orders have to be finalised beforehand.


Consult the article Passenger profile logic to get details on Onde passenger profile concept.

Steps to manage a passenger’s profile data are provided in the Passenger profile number and email update post. 

Did this answer your question?