Each order in any status after accepted gets logged in customer and driver apps trip history.

Customers can review their trip history in customer app >> tab “My orders”.

Drivers can do so in driver app >> tab “Recent jobs”.

Let’s take a look at the trip history in both customer and driver apps.

Trip history in customer app

“My orders” tab in customer app contains all the past orders made by the user as well as planned bookings (preorders).

Tap on a particular order in “My orders” to review order details, such as:

  • pick-up and drop-off locations

  • time and distance en route

  • driver’s name and vehicle details

  • requested service type

  • company name and phone number (if specified in company settings)

  • trip cost calculations

  • final order status and used payment method

A customer can remove any order from his/her trip history.

To remove a certain past order, open the trip receipt, tap on “Delete order” at the bottom of the screen and confirm the action:

Trip history in driver app

Tab “Recent jobs” keeps all the orders ever accepted or performed by a driver.

Tap on a particular order to review order details:

  • customer’s name and profile picture

  • final order status and used payment method

  • trip cost calculation

  • time and distance en route

  • pick-up/drop-off addresses and time

  • actual route on the map

NB: A driver can not delete Trip receipts from his trip history.

A driver can not delete Trip receipts from his trip history. This is an account of a driver’s work performance to verify any details on processed orders.

Did this answer your question?