Russian version of the article is available here
To delete an account in our system a customer has to access their account, proceed to “Profile” section and select “Delete my account” .
Next step is to enter the received OTP and press “Confirm”.
Final step before the account is fully deleted is to press “Delete account”.
Once that is done all data connected with this account is deleted from our database.
This is clear from the notification “Your profile will be deleted from all the apps, connected to the system”.
Mind that if a customer has ongoing orders or accepted scheduled bookings the profile can not be deleted. All active orders have to be finalised beforehand.
Consult the article Customer account logic to get details on the customer account concept.
Steps to manage a customer's profile data are provided in the Customer profile data update post.