Onde Help center

How to activate/suspend the company?

suspend company account, company suspension, reactivate company account, suspend My Hub company, pause taxi service, disable driver app access, operator app access denied, billing during suspension, company reactivation, suspended company status, stop company operations, billing cycle suspension, account reactivation, company account management, suspend business operations

You can suspend your company account at any time. Please be aware that your drivers will not be able to login to the driver app and will not be able to receive any jobs. All currently running jobs will be canceled. Also your operators will not be able to login and operate.

Your credit card will NOT be charged while your account is suspended (unless there are some outstanding payments for the service for the past period).

To suspend just open your profile menu at the top right corner in My Hub. From the pop up menu choose "Suspend company".

You can always reactivate your account later and continue to operate your company. Your data is safe while the account is suspended.

Within reactivation your billing date will be moved. Billing date is linked to the billing cycle of 30 days. If a company is suspended somewhere in the middle of the billing cycle and reactivated some time later, the billing date is shifted for the number of days left till the end of the cycle within which the suspension was done.

Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁