At the end of each finished ride, passenger and driver receive a Trip summary with detailed information about the order. It is sent to the email of the app user. In case the ride has not been finished due to any reason the invoice won’t be generated.
Trip summary consists of several elements:
- Logo of your company (the one uploaded to your company panel);
- Date of order creation;
- Image of the ride track;
- Information on pickup, drop-off location, vehicle, payment;
- Company information;
- Order ID
- Date of billing.
The system does not generate trip summary in case the driver or passenger cancel the ride. If certain cancellation fee is configured, a user’s account will be charged without any notification. Trip summary never includes information about booking fee. Company owner can find booking fee charges in the transaction report only. And finally, when order is created via dispatch or web desk system does not send trip summary to passenger.